abcde x3 [TCBA]

FACTS…………………………………………………………………………..(x)

RULES…………………………………………………………………………..[x]

NOMINEES…………………………………………………………………….<x>

creative-blogger

(a) I’m a (quote unquote) musician. I went to a music school in senior high, where I got a fairly thorough education both practically and theoretically (although most of the theoretical stuff has dissolved from my memory by now) and played several concerts each year. Nowadays I play the drums in a band on a regular basis, and occasionally pick up one of my three guitars that I have laying around in my home.

<a> Arria Cross

(b) I’m left handed, as is everyone else in my family. I nonetheless play all my instruments as if I was right handed, since that is how I was originally told to be the “correct” way of using them. In retrospect it was only for the better though, because believe me when I say that being a lefty musician can sure be a handicap a lot of the time.

[a] Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

<b> leaveit2me

(c) I’m a big beer lover, especially of the darker kind. Porter and stout is my lifeblood.

[b] Share 5 facts about yourself.

<c> crimson613

(d) I consider myself an absurdist, meaning that my mindset about life and existence has its basis in the philosophy of absurdism. While this includes a lot of aspects that are too intricate to get into for the time being, it centrally boils down to that I find liberation and self-authority in my belief that life is inherently meaningless.

<d> Lazarinth

[c] Nominate 15-20 other blogs and add their links.

(e) I’m a proud Dr. Pepper patriot. And not just because I’ve fallen victim to Steins;Gate‘s overtly blatant product placement, but because it’s simply the best soda. It’s got the richness of cola and the freshness of fruit; you don’t get more optimal than that.

[d] Notify the bloggers you nominated.

<e> lynlynsays

[e] Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

 

THANKS

to nikochin for nominating me for this award. Always a pleasure.

5 thoughts on “abcde x3 [TCBA]

  1. Hello! Congrats on this award. Way to go. Keep it up. Thanks for taking the time to send me an e-mail through my blog, Fujinsei. You’re very nice. And of course thank you for nominating me for this award as well. I greatly appreciate it. Unfortunately, I don’t accept this award but rest assured that finding out that you nominated me made me very happy, so thanks a bunch. Anyway, I hope that you keep on blogging. Cheers!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

